1. 13-07-2020, 21:27

1,175 • 4,306 • 27
    In-game: Noc~!
    Noc's Junior Application

What’s your name, age and location?
    My name is Matteo, I am 18 years old and I am from Uruguay.

How long have you been playing at FFS Gaming and MTA overall?
    I started to play MTA in 2013 when I found MTA looking for mods for GTA SA. I started playing in small freeroam servers, tsunami, zombie, etc. In 2014 looking for a server with a bigger playerbase I found FFS Gaming and started playing it as guest.
    I started playing in Shooter, I was not that active back then because yet I used to play in other servers too. Then PTP got released and gave it a try too, I liked both, but my ping was bad so I had to leave shooter and by doing that I tried Trials, gamemode which I liked a lot, so I created an account in 2015.
    In 2018 my ping problems got fixed, so I came back to Shooter, I also play Trials and DM sometimes.

How often do you play?
    I play every day almost 3 hours up to 10 hours.

Why should we choose you over others as a Junior?
    I have knowledge about Shooter rules and I keep gaining experience as I play it everyday. I was a Trials junior for almost 1.5 years so I have experience when it comes to help players and admins when it is needed, I think I am capable to deal with this rank as I play in Shooter arenas and cw rooms.

Contacts:
    Discord: Noc^#8784
    121 Likes