1. 14-10-2018, 22:02

41 • 82 • 0
    In-game: [HZ]Rockythedic
    What’s your name, age and location?

• I'm Felix. originally from morocco but was born in the united states, 21 years old. i live in a small town named zaio in morocco.

How long have you been playing at FFS Gaming and MTA overall?

• I started playing at the FFS Gaming community around 2014.(this is my second account since my first one got lost and i was a shooter player back then). i been playing MTA for over 6 years. i was playing samp before that for a little while then one of my friends kept begging me to play mta so i did and it was fun especially in ffs. And that's how i found out about the DD GameMode. i stopped playing MTA for some personal reasons for about two years and i lost my old acc's password, then went back to ffs and decided to make a new one and then started over and i was playing dd. i loved it. much better than SAMP. Good maps, better experience, friendly players, no place for cheaters,.. etc...and now i'm planning on trying to help the community and be part of it hopefully. So i guess give me a chance and try me out. or not. but i really hope.

How often do you play?

• Everyday for about 6 to 8 hours a day. sometimes i have to travel back to the US and thats just for two weeks. A month at most.

Why should we choose you over others as a Junior?