1. 8

    31-01-2019, 15:39
    #1

    Premium User
    105 • 317 • 0
    In-game: n.T~ShaNe
    What’s your name, age and location?
    My name is Bartosz, i'm 16 years old. My nickname is Shaane and I live in Poland.

    How long have you been playing at FFS Gaming and MTA overall?
    In MTA, I started playing in 2015 and I play them to this day. In 2016, I started the adventure with DayZ servers. The next year I had a break from playing in MTA. In 2018 I played roleplay servers and started playing on the FFS Gaming server. My adventure started very nice and I think I will stay here longer.

    How often do you play?
    I'm playing on server 4-5 hours per day, in weekends i play more than in school days.

    Why should we choose you over others as a Junior?
    I would like to become a junior on your server because I'm a regular player here, I only play DM OS. Recently I noticed that there is rarely any junior in DM Classic modes, and many people start to camp and spoil another people game. I would try to stop the campers not only at the Oldschool, but also at the Classic. As a junior, I could also test maps and help players.

    Contacts
    Discord: Shaane#5111
    Skype: PM

    Additional information (optional):
    I am a nice and inventive person, I can help people in difficult situations. My hobby is playing football, volleyball and playing computer games. In the future I would like to become an IT specialist in real life. I play on a computer every day, sometimes I go out to ride a bike and meet friends.

    attachment.png Shaane
    Last edited by Shaane; 29-04-2019 at 12:23.

1 Users reading this thread (0 Members and 1 Guests)