1. What’s your name, age and location?

    You can call me Cherry, I am 17 years old and I live in Alexandria, Egypt

    How long have you been playing at FFS Gaming and MTA overall?

    I started playing MTA at the beginning of 2016, where I played in many Roleplay servers until I knew about racing and MGM servers and became kind of addicted to them for a period of time. I was quite far away from being a well-known player due to a bunch of reasons one of them was that I have always been changing my nickname for some reason, so I did not have this opportunity to be like most players at that time in terms of fame also I did not have enough experience so I was just a random and simple player but by the end of 2016 I had gained a lot of experiences as well as a lot of friends in different servers, some of them were retired and some left and lost contact with some just a few left. In the Middle of 2017, I began to expand and identify more servers, but ffs was the only one where I spent a lot of time more than I spent in the rest of the servers and it was because of the experience provided by FFS for players, especially in shooter also because of the smooth gameplay that was present in ffs and still exists until today, these were enough reasons for me to register so I did and joined FFS community as a user at the beginning of 2018.

    How often do you play?

    I usually spend 4-5 hours in MTA all of them in FFS but I'm online almost all day long.

    Why should we choose you over others as a Junior?

    Simply because I can control things calmly and wisely because of my experience dealing with problems and since I was a former leader and clan manager, which helped me to gain more experience and knowledge in dealing with problems, especially complex problems. In addition, I can speak three different languages - Arabic, English and some franšaise as well

    Contacts:

    Skype: Jalikoaster1234 Rarely used
    Discord: Cherrys#6498

    Additional information: You can stop reading at this limit, the next most details are not important

    Well, let's start with a complete introduction about me. My name is Sherif, I live in an apartment with my mother and brother, I love spending my time alone with some music and some cola that actually makes my day better, my favourite singer is Shakira I actually adore her song feat Rihanna which is "can't remember to forget you".I'm interested in playing some video games like CS: GO, Fortnite, PUBG and MTA of course.
    I have been working as a freelancer since 2017 and I have been designing for 3-4 years if I am not mistaken, I have recently started improving my skills with Cinema 4D and blender but I am more biased to C4D because it is actually much easier than Blender for me.
    That was a summary of my simple ordinary life, hope you enjoyed reading my application and Thanks for your time.

    Regards,
    Cherrys


  2. 04-02-2019, 20:57
    Head of Shooter

    420 • 3,665 • 18
    In-game: ffspredator Online
    Re: Cherry's Junior Application 04-02-2019, 20:57 • #2
    Closed as requested.

1 Users reading this thread (0 Members and 1 Guests)