1. 21-09-2019, 15:26

31 • 51 • 0
    In-game: [MS]~Issos~"
    What's your name(s), age and location?:
    My Name is Ismail Arslan. I am 20 years old and I live in Beverly hills.

What languages do you speak?
    I fluently speak English and Turkish

How long have you played MTA: SA?:
    I have been playing MTA for more than 7-8 years. I have taken breaks in between those years due to school, work or both. I recently got myself a gaming computer so I am back to playing MTA. No matter what game play, none of them make me feel at home as much as MTA. I basically grew up with this game.
    Tell us where and when you started, and how do you think you have changed to this day.

What is your preferred gamemode?:
    I prefer playing Shooter and occasionally some DM.

Have you been in any other clans (if yes, name them)?:
    I have been in countless many clans throughout my career in MTA and the only one I remember that is recognizable is the Most Damnation. The reason I am not in anymore is because I had stopped playing the game.

Why do you want to join MS?:
    I want to join MS because I want to make valuable connections in the game and play in a well respected clan such as MS. It will be my honor to join your clan!

Contacts:
    Discord: Issos#0230

Additional information (optional):
    I have been in the customer service department since I was able to work which was 15. During the 5 years I have developed the skills required for dealing with people and keeping them satisfied. Anyhow, I love watches and cars, so if you want to discuss anything related to them, shoot me a PM and I will be more than happy to talk with you!
    Last edited by issos; 22-09-2019 at 09:40.

2. 24-09-2019, 13:08 • #2
    Hello Arslan!