1. 24-11-2019, 17:43

Head of RUN
    628 • 3,752 • 32
    In-game: -ffs-jsebita}
    What's your name(s), age and location?:
    My name is Sebastian, I'm 21 years old and currently living in Munich, Germany but I'm looking forward to moving away in the near future.

How long have you played MTA: SA?:
    I've known about the game since 2011 where I used to dick around mostly on Stunt servers like DKR and a single DM server (SKC). It was fun for a while but I left and returned 2 years later in April of 2013, that's where my MTA / FFS journey really started. My first gamemode was RUN which I'm still very fond of, there's something about it that just makes me come back to it every time. After a year - year and a half I started playing DM casually since it was kind of interesting at the time. I managed to join some nice teams (UC and later EoS) which I'm certain even helped me join FFS in some way. But it didn't last forever and I left (twice) to look for other places and opportunities. I then was part of other teams and projects which unfortunately lead nowhere for me personally. These days I'm still around playing RUN / DM and taking care of my RUN team Rs on the side.

Have you been in any other clans (if yes, name them)?:
    FFS: I was part of the team twice but left both times due to being unhappy with certain decisions and wanting to explore other clans. I was still Junior every now and then, never fully leaving the community except for last year.

SoR: Azula invited me to join in late 2015, it was a good experience but I missed FFS and I figured the team just didn't really fit me. Leaving after such a short stay is a decision I'm not at all proud of.

6s: I was actually interested in joining since it opened and did so a few years after. My main task was testing maps but due to certain events and not quite feeling well in the team I left. Not a lot more to add here.